Besides running…

Epic Selfie! Audrey Hepburn, Nina Simone, Lisa "left eye"Lopez, ,Marcel Marceau, and Natalie Wood

Epic Selfie! Audrey Hepburn, Nina Simone, Lisa “left eye”Lopez, ,Marcel Marceau, and Natalie Wood

I like hanging out with my friends. Ha. Of course I do. Last night we all got together to celebrate Erin’s birthday with a Dead Celebrities themed party.

What you need to know about me and my friends is that we love a costume party. And we BRING IT.

For instance last night we had a Skelton in a wig and dress we called Karen Carpenter and friends who came as Sharon Tate, Janis Joplin, Yul Brenner, Lisa “left eye” Lopez, Nina Simone, Ron Goldman, Salvador Dali, and Jim McMahon to name just a few.

Last night was just the latest costume party. In the past year we’ve had a white trash BBQ, a preppy party, a rock n roll themed party, and a masquerade ball.

I went as Natalie Wood.

Also can I just say, that I turn 45 on April 12th and this is what 45 looks like:

20140330-192053.jpg

 

